ORGANISATION

styrelsen@dagstorp.nu

Organisation

Ordförande samt
Fälttävlanskommitté
Kerstin Svenssonkerstin@dagstorp.nu
Vice ordförandeVakant
KassörVakant
SekreterareViveka Munck af Rosenschöldviveka@dagstorp.nu
MedlemsansvarigAnna Westessonannaw@dagstorp.nu
AnläggningsansvarigJohan Knutssonjohan@dagstorp.nu
Tävlingsansvarig o hoppkomitténUlrika Johanssonulrika@dagstorp.nu
DressyrkommittéAnna Pålssonannap@dagstorp.nu
Petra Carlssonpetra@dagstorp.nu
Mikael Bengtssonmikael@dagstorp.nu
SuppleanterLovis Wikström
Gunilla Anderssongunilla@dagstorp.nu
ValberedningCamilla Godenhjelm - Sammankallande
Pernilla Bjelkengren
Serena Svensson
RevisorerVakant, styrelsen kan anlita extern revisor
Louise Fridolin
SuppleanterCamilla Godenhjelm
Katarina Essman
Grupper
AnläggningsgruppMikael Andersson
Magnus Edelberg
Mikael Johansson
Mats Ljungberg
Johan Knutsson
Donald Philblad
CafeteriakommittéAgneta Pålsson
Ulrika Johanssonulrika@dagstorp.nu
Tina Hyllander
DressyrkommittéAnna Pålsson (sammankallande)annap@dagstorp.nu
Maria Carlssonmaria@dagstorp.nu
Britt-Marie Ivarsson
Beatrice Ivarsson
Ida Ljungberg
Lovis Wikström
Tina Hyllander
FälttävlanskommittéKerstin Svenssondagstorpsortensrf@hotmail.com
Malin Jönsson
Berne Johansson
Mikael Andersson
Torsten Brönmarktorsten@dagstorp.nu
Ylva Mårtensson
Anja Persson
Helene Emond
Hoppkommitté, hästLina Svensson
Emma Wettermark
Niclas Swerre
Nina Lundberg
Mats Ljungberg
Moa Lundberg
Lena Rosenqvist
PonnykommittéSerena Svenssonserena@dagstorp.nu
Anna Droben
Therese Gunnerstrand
Petra Carlssonpetra@dagstorp.nu
Carina Plato
Pernilla Bjelkengrenpernilla@dagstorp.nu
Maria Nilsson