ORGANISATION

styrelsen@dagstorp.nu

Organisation

Ordförande samt
Fälttävlanskommitté
Kerstin Svenssonkerstin@dagstorp.nu
Vice ordförandeJonas Hanssonjonas@dagstorp.nu
KassörGunilla Anderssongunilla@dagstorp.nu
SekreterareViveka Munck af Rosenschöldviveka@dagstorp.nu
Övriga ledamöterAgneta PålssonCafeteriakommittén
Mikael Bengtssonmikael@dagstorp.nu
MedlemsansvarigAnna Westessonannaw@dagstorp.nu
Tävlingsansvarig o hoppkomitténUlrika Johanssonulrika@dagstorp.nu
AnläggningsansvarigJohan Knutssonjohan@dagstorp.nu
DressyrkommitténAnna Pålssonannap@dagstorp.nu
SuppleanterJessica Nilsson, Lokstödsansvarigjessica@dagstorp.nu
PonnykommitténGustav Rothgustav@dagstorp.nu
ValberedningBritt-Marie Henningsson - Sammankallande
Camilla Godenhjelm
Petra Carlsson
RevisorerCarl-Gunnar Ekström
Louise Fridolin
SuppleanterCamilla Godenhjelm
Katarina Essman
Grupper
AnläggningsgruppMats Ljungberg
Magnus Edelberg
Mikael Johansson
Mikael Andersson
Donald Philblad
CafeteriakommittéAgneta Pålsson
Ulrika Johansson
Annie Edelberg
Ledamöter
DressyrkommittéMaria Carlsson (sammankallande)maria@dagstorp.nu
Anna Pålsson
Jeanette Caapsgård
Lovisa Feikes de Groot
Elin Ekholm
Britt-Marie Henningsson-Ivarsson
Kristina Lundmark
FälttävlanskommittéKerstin Svenssondagstorpsrf@hotmail.com
Malin Jönsson
Berne Johansson
Mikael Andersson
Torsten Brönmark
Ylva Mårtensson
Hoppkommitté, hästLina Svensson
Emma Wettermark
Niclas Swerre
Lotta Swerre
Mats Ljungberg
Carina Snecker
Lena Rosenqvist
Hoppkommitté, ponnyJeanette Boklund
Anna Netteheimanna@dagstorp.nu
Ulrika Mårtensson
Marie Hansson
Petra Carlsson
Madde Sachs
Gustav Roth
Nina Lundblad
Serena Svensson
Katarina Gyllin
Moa Lundgren