ORGANISATION

styrelsen@dagstorp.nu

Organisation

Ordförande samt
Fälttävlanskommitté
Kerstin Svenssonkerstin@dagstorp.nu
Vice ordförandeVakant
KassörVakant
SekreterareViveka Munck af Rosenschöldviveka@dagstorp.nu
MedlemsansvarigAnna Westessonannaw@dagstorp.nu
AnläggningsansvarigJohan Knutssonjohan@dagstorp.nu
Tävlingsansvarig o hoppkomitténUlrika Johanssonulrika@dagstorp.nu
DressyrkommittéAnna Pålssonannap@dagstorp.nu
Petra Carlssonpetra@dagstorp.nu
Mikael Bengtssonmikael@dagstorp.nu
SuppleanterLovis Wikströmlovis@dagstorp.nu
Gunilla Anderssongunilla@dagstorp.nu
ValberedningCamilla Godenhjelm - Sammankallande
Pernilla Bjelkengren
Serena Svensson
RevisorerVakant, styrelsen kan anlita extern revisor
Louise Fridolin
SuppleanterCamilla Godenhjelm
Katarina Essman
Grupper
AnläggningsgruppMikael Andersson
Magnus Edelberg
Mikael Johansson
Mats Ljungberg
Johan Knutsson
Donald Philblad
CafeteriakommittéAgneta Pålsson
Ulrika Johansson
Tina Hyllander
DressyrkommittéAnna Pålsson (sammankallande)annap@dagstorp.nu
Maria Carlssonmaria@dagstorp.nu
Britt-Marie Ivarsson
Beatrice Ivarsson
Ida Ljungberg
Lovis Wikström
Tina Hyllander
FälttävlanskommittéKerstin Svenssondagstorpsrf@hotmail.com
Malin Jönsson
Berne Johansson
Mikael Andersson
Torsten Brönmark
Ylva Mårtensson
Anja Persson
Helene Emond
Hoppkommitté, hästLina Svensson
Emma Wettermark
Niclas Swerre
Nina Lundberg
Mats Ljungberg
Moa Lundberg
Lena Rosenqvist
PonnykommittéSerena Svensson
Anna Droben
Therese Gunnerstrand
Petra Carlsson
Carina Plato
Pernilla Bjelkengren
Maria Nilsson