ORGANISATION

Styrelse 2022

styrelsen@dagstorp.nu

Organisation

Ordförande samt
Fälttävlanskommitté
Kerstin Svenssonkerstin@dagstorp.nu
Vice ordförande, dressyrkommittéAnna Pålsson
SekreterareViveka Munck af Rosenschöldviveka@dagstorp.nu
AnläggningsgruppMikael Bengtsson
AnläggningsansvarigJohan Knutssonjohan@dagstorp.nu
SponsoransvarigTina Hyllandertina@dagstorp.nu
CafeteriagruppAgneta Pålsson
LedamöterÅsa Brandt
Åsa Tisell
SuppleantAnna Håkansson
Mats Ljungberg
ValberedningUlrica Johansson - Sammankallande
Ida Ljungberg
Niclas Swerre
RevisorerExtern Redovisningsbyrå
LekmannarevisorCatharina Fransson
SuppleanterUlrika Johansson
Vakant
Grupper
AnläggningsgruppJohan Knutsson - sammankallande
Mikael Johansson
Mats Ljungberg
Mikael Bengtsson
Donald Philblad
CafeteriakommittéAgneta Pålsson - sammankallande
Pernilla Lindström
Gustav Roth
TävlingskommittéUlrica Johansson
Lena Rosenkvist
Lina Svensson
Anna Pålsson
Mats Ljungberg
Kerstin Svensson
Nina Lundberg
DressyrkommittéAnna Pålsson (sammankallande)annap@dagstorp.nu
Britt-Marie Ivarsson
Beatrice Ivarsson
Ida Ljungberg
Tina Hyllander
FälttävlanskommittéKerstin Svenssondagstorpsortensrf@hotmail.com
Anja Persson
Camilla Fröberg
Ylva Mårtensson
Berne Johansson
Katarina Gyllin
Helene Emond
HoppkommittéLina Svensson - sammankallande
Lena Rosenqvist
Anna Ekström
Mats Ljungberg
Nina Lundberg
Serena Svensson
Caroline Rosenqvist
Therese Gunnersand
UngdomsledamotMoltas Carlsson
Personlig suppleantIris Westerlund

”Skapar förutsättningar för ryttare och häst att trivas, utbildas, utvecklas samt tävla”