ORGANISATION

Styrelse 2021

styrelsen@dagstorp.nu

Organisation

Ordförande samt
Fälttävlanskommitté
Kerstin Svenssonkerstin@dagstorp.nu
Vice ordförandeVakant
KassörGunilla Andersson (suppleant)gunilla@dagstorp.nu
SekreterareViveka Munck af Rosenschöldviveka@dagstorp.nu
MedlemsansvarigLinnea Lennartssonlinnea@dagstorp.nu
AnläggningsgruppMikael Bengtsson
AnläggningsansvarigJohan Knutssonjohan@dagstorp.nu
SponsoransvarigTina Hyllandertina@dagstorp.nu
CafeteriagruppAgneta Pålsson
DressyrkommittéAnna Pålssonannap@dagstorp.nu
SuppleantGunilla Anderssongunilla@dagstorp.nu
Valberedning Viveka Selander - Sammankallande
Tina Johansson
Camilla Godenhjelm
RevisorerCatharina Fransson
Malena Markholm
SuppleanterUlrika Johansson
Grupper
AnläggningsgruppJohan Knutsson - sammankallande
Mikael Johansson
Mats Ljungberg
Mikael Bengtsson
Donald Philblad
CafeteriakommittéAgneta Pålsson - sammankallande
Tina Johansson
Tina Hyllander
Tävlingskommitté
DressyrkommittéAnna Pålsson (sammankallande)annap@dagstorp.nu
Britt-Marie Ivarsson
Beatrice Ivarsson
Ida Ljungberg
Linda Carlsson
Tina Hyllander
FälttävlanskommittéKerstin Svenssondagstorpsortensrf@hotmail.com
Katarina Gyllin
Berne Johansson
Torsten Brönmarktorsten@dagstorp.nu
Ylva Mårtensson
Anja Persson
Helene Emond
HoppkommittéLina Svensson - sammankallande
Lena Rosenqvist
Mats Ljungberg
Nina Lundberg
Caroline Rosenqvist
Michaela Godenhielm
Carolina Strid
UngdomsledamotMoltas Carlsson
Personlig suppleantIris Westerlund